Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Decoys

Address: 3305 Ferry Rd, Suffolk, VA 23435


May 05, 2024
James Ford@ Decoys 14:00:00 - 18:00:00
May 06, 2024
May 07, 2024
May 08, 2024
May 09, 2024
Karaoke with Heather@ Decoys 17:30:00 - 20:30:00
May 10, 2024
The Heather Edwards Band@ Decoys 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
May 11, 2024
May 12, 2024
Ray Meeks@ Decoys 14:00:00 - 17:00:00
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024
May 15, 2024
May 16, 2024
Karaoke with Heather@ Decoys 17:30:00 - 20:30:00
May 17, 2024
Snackbar Jones@ Decoys 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
May 18, 2024
Lucky 757@ Decoys 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
May 19, 2024
Kevin Brinson@ Decoys 14:00:00 - 17:00:00
May 20, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 22, 2024
May 23, 2024
Karaoke with Heather@ Decoys 17:30:00 - 20:30:00
May 24, 2024
OK@ Decoys 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
May 25, 2024
Fine Swiss Cheese@ Decoys 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
Previous Shows at Decoys
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Fine Swiss Cheese
Friday - May 24, 2024 - OK
Thursday - May 23, 2024 - Karaoke with Heather
Sunday - May 19, 2024 - Kevin Brinson
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Lucky 757
Friday - May 17, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Thursday - May 16, 2024 - Karaoke with Heather
Sunday - May 12, 2024 - Ray Meeks
Friday - May 10, 2024 - The Heather Edwards Band
Thursday - May 09, 2024 - Karaoke with Heather
Sunday - May 05, 2024 - James Ford
Saturday - May 04, 2024 - Island Boy Music
Friday - May 03, 2024 - Slick One
Sunday - April 28, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - Lucky 757
Friday - April 26, 2024 - The River Boyz
Sunday - April 21, 2024 - Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - Island Boy Music
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - The Tiki Bar Band
Sunday - March 24, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - RETRO
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - RETRO
Friday - October 13, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Sunday - October 08, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - October 07, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Friday - October 06, 2023 - Lucky 757
Sunday - October 01, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - The Heather Edwards Band
Friday - September 29, 2023 - WonderLand
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - OK
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - Derek Smith
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Fine Swiss Cheese
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - The Tiki Bar Band
Friday - September 15, 2023 - The Tiki Bar Band
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Island Boy Music
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Later That Night
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - EJ Bollmann
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Pleasure House Point
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Derek Smith
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Fine Swiss Cheese
Friday - August 18, 2023 - The AmbassadorZz
Friday - August 11, 2023 - Vince Kornegay