Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

the Cavalier in the Raleigh Room

May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
2 Islands Band@ the Cavalier in the Raleigh Room 21:30:00 - 01:30:00
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
Aviana@ the Cavalier in the Raleigh Room 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
2 Islands Band@ the Cavalier in the Raleigh Room 22:00:00 - 01:00:00
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
Aviana@ the Cavalier in the Raleigh Room 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at the Cavalier in the Raleigh Room
Thursday - May 30, 2024 - 2 Islands Band
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Liz Brydge
Thursday - May 23, 2024 - Aviana
Thursday - May 09, 2024 - 2 Islands Band
Thursday - May 02, 2024 - Aviana
Friday - April 26, 2024 - 2 Islands Band
Thursday - April 25, 2024 - Aviana
Friday - April 12, 2024 - Liz Brydge
Thursday - April 11, 2024 - Aviana
Friday - April 05, 2024 - Jason Cale
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - Liz Brydge
Thursday - March 28, 2024 - Aviana
Thursday - March 14, 2024 - Aviana
Friday - March 01, 2024 - Jason Cale
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Clarissa
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - Aviana
Thursday - February 15, 2024 - Rob White
Thursday - February 08, 2024 - Aviana
Thursday - February 01, 2024 - Louissa
Friday - January 26, 2024 - RICKY LUTZ
Thursday - January 25, 2024 - Aviana
Thursday - January 18, 2024 - Eric Staab
Thursday - January 11, 2024 - Aviana
Thursday - January 04, 2024 - Nate Sacks
Thursday - December 28, 2023 - Aviana
Thursday - December 21, 2023 - Aviana
Thursday - December 14, 2023 - Aviana
Friday - December 08, 2023 - Louissa
Thursday - December 07, 2023 - Nate Sacks
Thursday - November 30, 2023 - Eric Staab
Thursday - November 23, 2023 - Rob White
Thursday - November 16, 2023 - Aviana
Thursday - November 09, 2023 - Aviana
Thursday - November 02, 2023 - 2 Islands Band
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Clarissa Morales
Friday - October 20, 2023 - Aviana
Thursday - October 19, 2023 - Eric Staab
Friday - October 13, 2023 - Rob White
Thursday - October 12, 2023 - Aviana
Friday - October 06, 2023 - Louissa Duo
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - Rocky 7
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Eric Staab
Thursday - September 21, 2023 - Aviana
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Liz Terrell
Thursday - September 14, 2023 - Aviana
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Rob White
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - Aviana
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Jason Cale
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - EJ Bollman Trio
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - Eric Staab
Thursday - August 10, 2023 - CHRIS WHITAKER
Thursday - August 03, 2023 - CHRIS WHITAKER