Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Woody's - Great Bridge

February 04, 2024
February 05, 2024
Open Mic w/ Damien Wade and Jackie Rose @ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 06, 2024
February 07, 2024
Stacie Stephens and EverAfter@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 08, 2024
Robbie Meade@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 09, 2024
Runnin' Shine@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 10, 2024
The River Boyz@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 11, 2024
February 12, 2024
Open Mic w/ Damien Wade and Jackie Rose @ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 13, 2024
February 14, 2024
Jonny Waters@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 15, 2024
Robbie Meade@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 16, 2024
AudioHUM@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 17, 2024
Snackbar Jones@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 18, 2024
Trivia@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 18:30:00 - 20:30:00
February 19, 2024
Open Mic w/ Damien Wade and Jackie Rose @ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 20, 2024
February 21, 2024
James Ford@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 22, 2024
Robbie Meade@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 23, 2024
Childz Play@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 24, 2024
Sundawg@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 25, 2024
Trivia@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 18:30:00 - 20:30:00
February 26, 2024
Open Stage with Damien from Kaboom Box@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024
H.L. Wilson III@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
February 29, 2024
Robbie Meade@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 17:00:00 - 20:00:00
March 01, 2024
The River Boyz@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
March 02, 2024
Vinyl Headlights@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
March 03, 2024
Trivia with DJ Nick Taylor@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 18:30:00 - 20:30:00
March 04, 2024
Open Stage with Damien from Kaboom Box@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
March 05, 2024
March 06, 2024
James Ford@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
March 07, 2024
Austin Ferguson@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
March 08, 2024
Snackbar Jones@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
March 09, 2024
Black Water Jam@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
March 10, 2024
Trivia@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 18:30:00 - 20:30:00
March 11, 2024
Open Stage with Damien from Kaboom Box@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
March 12, 2024
March 13, 2024
Steve Forss@ Big Woody's - Great Bridge 19:00:00 - 22:30:00
Previous Shows at Big Woody's - Great Bridge
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - Sundawg
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Childz Play
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - February 21, 2024 - James Ford
Monday - February 19, 2024 -
Sunday - February 18, 2024 - Trivia
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - February 16, 2024 - AudioHUM
Thursday - February 15, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Jonny Waters
Monday - February 12, 2024 -
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - The River Boyz
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Runnin' Shine
Thursday - February 08, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - February 07, 2024 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Monday - February 05, 2024 -
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - WOAH!
Friday - February 02, 2024 - Black Water Jam
Thursday - February 01, 2024 - Austin Ferguson
Wednesday - January 31, 2024 - Request Station (DUO)
Monday - January 29, 2024 -
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Lucky 757
Thursday - January 25, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - January 24, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Monday - January 22, 2024 -
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Friday - January 19, 2024 - Kershaw and Foutz
Thursday - January 18, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - January 17, 2024 - Steve Forss
Monday - January 15, 2024 -
Monday - January 15, 2024 - Kaboombox
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - January 12, 2024 - The River Boyz
Thursday - January 11, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - January 10, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Monday - January 08, 2024 -
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - Childz Play
Friday - January 05, 2024 - PB and J ( Yogi, Jake and Bobby)
Thursday - January 04, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - January 03, 2024 - James Ford
Wednesday - December 27, 2023 - Request Station (DUO)
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - Santa Jim
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - December 22, 2023 - The River Boyz
Thursday - December 21, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - December 20, 2023 - Joe Grundmeyer
Monday - December 18, 2023 -
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Grinch (Joe Smith)
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Sundawg
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Thursday - December 14, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - December 13, 2023 - Steve Forss
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - Request Station Band
Friday - December 08, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Thursday - December 07, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - December 06, 2023 - Zen Mojo
Monday - December 04, 2023 -
Monday - December 04, 2023 -
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - Radio 80s
Friday - December 01, 2023 - DJ Asa
Thursday - November 30, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - November 29, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Monday - November 27, 2023 -
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - Sundawg
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Wednesday - November 22, 2023 - Airliner
Monday - November 20, 2023 -
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - The Detonators
Friday - November 17, 2023 - DJ Asa
Thursday - November 16, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - November 15, 2023 - Request Station (DUO)
Monday - November 13, 2023 -
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Krunch
Friday - November 10, 2023 - DJ Asa
Thursday - November 09, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - November 08, 2023 - Zen Mojo
Monday - November 06, 2023 -
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - WonderLand
Friday - November 03, 2023 - DJ Asa
Thursday - November 02, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - November 01, 2023 - James Ford
Monday - October 30, 2023 -
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Thursday - October 26, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - October 25, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Saturday - October 14, 2023 - OK
Thursday - October 12, 2023 - Zen Mojo
Wednesday - October 11, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - October 06, 2023 - WOAH!
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Krunch
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Rocky 7
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - September 27, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Monday - September 25, 2023 - Kaboombox
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Mostly Water
Thursday - September 21, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - September 20, 2023 - Zen Mojo
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Kaboombox
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Thursday - September 14, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - September 13, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Childz Play
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Mocean
Friday - September 08, 2023 - WonderLand
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - September 06, 2023 - Troy Breslow
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - James Ford
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Trivia
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - The Dynamos Band
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - August 30, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Kaboombox ( Duo)
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - RnR Band
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Runnin' Shine
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - Joe Grundmeyer
Wednesday - August 23, 2023 - Zen Mojo
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Leaders of Harmony
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Wednesday - August 16, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - July 29, 2023 - OK
Thursday - July 27, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Saturday - July 22, 2023 - WOAH!
Friday - July 21, 2023 - Dave Cynar
Thursday - July 20, 2023 - Kelly Vaughan
Wednesday - July 19, 2023 - Everafter