Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

The Rivers Casino ( The Sound Bar)

Address: 3630 Victory Blvd, Portsmouth, VA 23701
Website: https://www.riverscasino.com/portsmouth/?fbclid=IwAR1S6dzFOtKx84-BUvWWs6voKE_GlwJ17e_K0OUpv8zP5LteNxw8T7Oq9t8
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RiversCasinoPortsmouth


June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
July 04, 2024
July 05, 2024
July 06, 2024
July 07, 2024
July 08, 2024
July 09, 2024
July 10, 2024
July 11, 2024
July 12, 2024
July 13, 2024
July 14, 2024
July 15, 2024
July 16, 2024
July 17, 2024
July 18, 2024
July 19, 2024
July 20, 2024
July 21, 2024
July 22, 2024
July 23, 2024
July 24, 2024
July 25, 2024
July 26, 2024
July 27, 2024
July 28, 2024
July 29, 2024
July 30, 2024
July 31, 2024
August 01, 2024
August 02, 2024
August 03, 2024
August 04, 2024
August 05, 2024
August 06, 2024
August 07, 2024
Previous Shows at The Rivers Casino ( The Sound Bar)
Saturday - June 15, 2024 - Elements Band
Friday - June 14, 2024 - SeamLess Trio
Saturday - June 08, 2024 - SeamLess Full Band
Friday - June 07, 2024 - Good Shot Judy
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - SeamLess Full Band
Friday - May 24, 2024 - JTucker and the Krewe
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Kustom Made Band
Friday - May 17, 2024 - SeamLess Trio
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - SeamLess Full Band
Friday - May 10, 2024 - Joselyn Best and Soulful Soundz
Saturday - May 04, 2024 - Raspy Soul/ Jukebox
Friday - May 03, 2024 - Seamless
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - Seamless
Friday - April 26, 2024 - 5Starr
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - The Champagne Band
Friday - April 19, 2024 - Seamless
Friday - April 12, 2024 - B.Michelle
Saturday - April 06, 2024 - SynHERgi
Friday - April 05, 2024 - Seamless
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - Seamless
Friday - March 29, 2024 - The Deloreans
Saturday - March 23, 2024 - Strickly Bizzness
Friday - March 22, 2024 - Tidewater Drive
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - GOGO GADGET
Friday - March 15, 2024 - Grupo Ritmo Son
Saturday - March 09, 2024 - Raspy Soul
Friday - March 08, 2024 - Joselyn Best and Soulful Soundz
Saturday - March 02, 2024 - TFC
Friday - March 01, 2024 - Better By Tuesday
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - Seamless
Friday - February 23, 2024 - 2nd Wynd Band aka 2WB
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - Kustom Made Band
Friday - February 16, 2024 - Grooveline 757 Band
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - SynHERgi
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Groove Motive
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - JTucker and the Krewe
Friday - February 02, 2024 - B.Michelle
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - Seamless
Friday - January 26, 2024 - New Band on the Block
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - The Champagne Band
Friday - January 19, 2024 - Joselyn Best and Soulful Soundz
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - 5Starr
Friday - January 12, 2024 - The Deloreans
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - Gentlemen and their Lady
Friday - January 05, 2024 - The Fuzz Band
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - TFC
Friday - December 22, 2023 - Seamless
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - 2nd Wynd Band aka 2WB
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Groove Motive
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - Phenomenal Sounds
Friday - December 08, 2023 - B. Michelle
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - Grupo Ritmo Son
Friday - December 01, 2023 - Calden and Company
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - Good Shot Judy
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Seamless
Wednesday - November 22, 2023 - The Deloreans
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - SynHERgi
Friday - November 17, 2023 - The Champagne Band
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Grooveline 757 Band
Friday - November 10, 2023 - Joselyn Best and Soulful Soundz
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Kustom Made Band
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Elements Band
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - 2nd Wynd Band aka 2WB
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Phenomenal Sounds
Friday - October 13, 2023 - Lady and their Gentlemen
Friday - October 06, 2023 - B. Michelle
Thursday - October 05, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - 5Starr
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Seamless
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - Hot Cakes
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - The Champagne Band
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Joselyn Best and Soulful Soundz
Thursday - September 21, 2023 - The Jason Cale Band
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - The Fuzz Band
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Tidewater Drive
Thursday - September 14, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Good Shot Judy
Friday - September 08, 2023 - The Deloreans
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - Troy Breslow
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Lady and their Gentlemen
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Seamless
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - Lucky 757
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - New Band on the Block
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Phenomenal Sounds
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Groove Motive
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Better By Tuesday
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - Brandon Bower