Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Tap it Local - Norfolk

Address: 244 Granby St, Norfolk, VA 23510


March 31, 2024
April 01, 2024
April 02, 2024
April 03, 2024
April 04, 2024
Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 20:00:00 - 23:59:00
April 05, 2024
Billy Joe Daniel@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 06, 2024
DJ GPP@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 07, 2024
April 08, 2024
April 09, 2024
April 10, 2024
April 11, 2024
Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 20:00:00 - 23:59:00
April 12, 2024
April 13, 2024
DJ Aone@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 14, 2024
April 15, 2024
April 16, 2024
April 17, 2024
April 18, 2024
Chris Johnson Acoustic@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 20:00:00 - 23:59:00
April 19, 2024
Austin Ferguson@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 20, 2024
DJ PonFetti@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 21, 2024
April 22, 2024
April 23, 2024
April 24, 2024
April 25, 2024
Grant Austin Taylor@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 20:00:00 - 23:59:00
April 26, 2024
Aaron Chavers@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 27, 2024
DJ Corey Santos@ Tap it Local - Norfolk 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
April 28, 2024
April 29, 2024
April 30, 2024
May 01, 2024
May 02, 2024
May 03, 2024
May 04, 2024
May 05, 2024
May 06, 2024
May 07, 2024
May 08, 2024
Previous Shows at Tap it Local - Norfolk
Saturday - April 13, 2024 - DJ Aone
Thursday - April 11, 2024 - Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard
Saturday - April 06, 2024 - DJ GPP
Friday - April 05, 2024 - Billy Joe Daniel
Thursday - April 04, 2024 - Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - DJ Dan Stuckie
Thursday - March 28, 2024 - Kerry Bess
Saturday - March 23, 2024 - DJ SDOT
Friday - March 22, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Thursday - March 21, 2024 - Mari Cornell
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - DJ GPP
Friday - March 15, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - March 09, 2024 - DJ TR1
Friday - March 08, 2024 - Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard
Thursday - March 07, 2024 - Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard
Saturday - March 02, 2024 - DJ Corey Santos
Thursday - February 29, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - DJ SDOT
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Aaron Firestone
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - Dan Rosnato
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - DJ PonFetti
Friday - February 16, 2024 - Chris Johnson Acoustic
Thursday - February 15, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - DJ Dan Stuckie
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - DJ GPP
Friday - February 02, 2024 - Jared Farrell
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - DJ Corey Santos
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Bennett Walker Wales
Thursday - January 25, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - DJ Hutch
Friday - January 19, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Thursday - January 18, 2024 - Jonny Waters
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - DJ GPP
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - DJ PonFetti
Friday - January 05, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Friday - December 22, 2023 - Aaron Firestone
Thursday - December 21, 2023 - James Ford
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Steve Forss
Friday - December 01, 2023 - Brandon Peter
Thursday - November 30, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - DJ Dan Stuckie
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - DJ Hutch
Friday - November 17, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Thursday - November 16, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - DJ SDOT
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Troy Breslow
Thursday - October 26, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Thursday - October 12, 2023 - James Ford
Thursday - October 05, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - DJ Corey Santos
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Jared Farrell
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - Brandon Bower Band
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - DJ J-Crush
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Thursday - September 21, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - DJ GPP
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Ian Foutz
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - DJ PonFetti
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Chris Johnson Acoustic
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Joe Gosman Band
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Brad Street
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - Mike Demoss
Friday - July 28, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Thursday - July 27, 2023 - Jared Farrell