Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

South Beach Grill

Address: 1091 Norfolk Ave #101, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 428-0820
Website: http://southbeachgrillvb.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SouthBeachGrillVaBeach
Open Mic: Sundays (every other week) @ 8:00 PMHost: Soft Plan

May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at South Beach Grill
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 - Vanz and Perks
Saturday - April 13, 2024 - Childz Play
Tuesday - April 02, 2024 - Zane Shenk
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - Foxglove
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - Childz Play
Tuesday - February 06, 2024 - Vanz and Perks
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - Foxglove
Friday - December 22, 2023 - Sundawg
Tuesday - December 12, 2023 - Zane Shenk
Wednesday - November 15, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Sundawg
Wednesday - October 18, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Foxglove
Wednesday - September 20, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Foxglove
Friday - September 15, 2023 - RnR Band
Tuesday - September 05, 2023 - Marty C Moore
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Childz Play
Wednesday - August 09, 2023 - The Baddadz
Wednesday - August 02, 2023 - Borderline Crazy