Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Redhead Bay Cafe

Address: 605 Princess Anne Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23457


February 04, 2024
Jasper Smith@ Redhead Bay Cafe 10:00:00 - 14:00:00
February 05, 2024
February 06, 2024
February 07, 2024
February 08, 2024
February 09, 2024
February 10, 2024
February 11, 2024
Robbie Bradshaw@ Redhead Bay Cafe 10:00:00 - 14:00:00
February 12, 2024
February 13, 2024
February 14, 2024
February 15, 2024
February 16, 2024
February 17, 2024
February 18, 2024
Brandon Peter@ Redhead Bay Cafe 10:00:00 - 14:00:00
February 19, 2024
February 20, 2024
February 21, 2024
February 22, 2024
February 23, 2024
February 24, 2024
February 25, 2024
Jake Ryan Solo@ Redhead Bay Cafe 10:00:00 - 14:00:00
February 26, 2024
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024
February 29, 2024
March 01, 2024
March 02, 2024
March 03, 2024
March 04, 2024
March 05, 2024
March 06, 2024
March 07, 2024
March 08, 2024
March 09, 2024
March 10, 2024
March 11, 2024
March 12, 2024
March 13, 2024
Previous Shows at Redhead Bay Cafe
Sunday - February 18, 2024 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - February 11, 2024 - Robbie Bradshaw
Sunday - February 04, 2024 - Jasper Smith
Sunday - January 28, 2024 - Mike Gombas
Sunday - January 21, 2024 - Matt Holloman
Sunday - January 14, 2024 - James Meade
Sunday - January 07, 2024 - Marty C Moore
Sunday - December 17, 2023 - Eric Staab
Sunday - December 10, 2023 - Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Sunday - December 03, 2023 - Rusty Ancel
Sunday - November 26, 2023 - Tim Bakner
Sunday - November 19, 2023 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - November 12, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Sunday - November 05, 2023 - Jasper Smith
Sunday - October 29, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Sunday - October 15, 2023 - Mike Gombas Jr
Sunday - October 08, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - October 01, 2023 - Alec Edmonds
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - Marty C Moore
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - Jade Zabric
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Jasper Smith
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Tim Bakner