Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Lagerheads ( Inside Bar)

Address: 3315 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 995-1400
Website: -
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lagerheadsvb


February 04, 2024
February 05, 2024
February 06, 2024
February 07, 2024
February 08, 2024
February 09, 2024
February 10, 2024
Brian Pinardi@ Lagerheads ( Inside Bar) 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
February 11, 2024
February 12, 2024
February 13, 2024
February 14, 2024
Rebecca C.A. Violinist@ Lagerheads ( Inside Bar) 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
February 15, 2024
February 16, 2024
February 17, 2024
Rob White@ Lagerheads ( Inside Bar) 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
February 18, 2024
February 19, 2024
February 20, 2024
February 21, 2024
February 22, 2024
February 23, 2024
February 24, 2024
Derek Smith@ Lagerheads ( Inside Bar) 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
February 25, 2024
February 26, 2024
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024
February 29, 2024
March 01, 2024
March 02, 2024
March 03, 2024
March 04, 2024
March 05, 2024
March 06, 2024
March 07, 2024
March 08, 2024
March 09, 2024
March 10, 2024
March 11, 2024
March 12, 2024
March 13, 2024
Previous Shows at Lagerheads ( Inside Bar)
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - Derek Smith
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - Rob White
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Rebecca C.A. Violinist
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - James Ford
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - JP Lewis
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Santa Joe
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - John Bingman Santa