Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Keagan's Irish Pub

Address: 244 Market St Virginia Beach, VA, US 23462
Phone: (757) 967-4432
Website: https://keagansvb.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KeagansVB
Open Mic: Tuesdays @ 9:00 PMHost: Damien Wade

May 05, 2024
May 06, 2024
May 07, 2024
May 08, 2024
Jan and Zane ( DUO)@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 09, 2024
May 10, 2024
Commitment Issues@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 11, 2024
The Steals@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 12, 2024
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024
May 15, 2024
May 16, 2024
May 17, 2024
Vinyl Headlights@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 18, 2024
Kaboombox@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 19, 2024
May 20, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 22, 2024
Aaron Firestone@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 23, 2024
May 24, 2024
Mostly Water@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 25, 2024
Jonny Waters & Co.@ Keagan's Irish Pub 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
Previous Shows at Keagan's Irish Pub
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Jonny Waters & Co.
Friday - May 24, 2024 - Mostly Water
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 - Aaron Firestone
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Kaboombox
Friday - May 17, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - The Steals
Friday - May 10, 2024 - Commitment Issues
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 - Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Friday - May 03, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - The Steals
Friday - April 26, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - iRon Lion and The Knotty Lionz Band
Friday - April 19, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - April 12, 2024 - Exploding Sun
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 - Kevin Brinson
Saturday - April 06, 2024 - OK
Friday - April 05, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 - Aaron Chavers
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - Mostly Water
Friday - March 29, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 - Chris Johnson Acoustic
Saturday - March 23, 2024 - OK
Friday - March 22, 2024 - Fine Swiss Cheese
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Bagpiper
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Irish Dancers
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Joe Heilman
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Kaboombox
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - Bagpiper
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - Rhodes Academy of Irish Dance
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - Soul Patch
Friday - March 15, 2024 - Irish Dancers
Friday - March 15, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Thursday - March 14, 2024 - Frank from Snackbar Jones
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 - Kevin Brinson
Friday - March 08, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 - Steve Forss
Saturday - March 02, 2024 - Childz Play
Friday - March 01, 2024 - Black Water Jam
Wednesday - February 28, 2024 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - OK
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Friday - February 16, 2024 - Fine Swiss Cheese
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Joe Grundmeyer
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - Kaboombox
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Cultivated Mind
Wednesday - February 07, 2024 - James Ford
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - AudioHUM
Wednesday - January 31, 2024 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Commitment Issues
Wednesday - January 24, 2024 - James Ford
Friday - January 19, 2024 - OK
Wednesday - January 17, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - Later That Night
Friday - January 12, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Wednesday - January 10, 2024 - Jonny Waters
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Friday - January 05, 2024 - AudioHUM
Wednesday - January 03, 2024 - Steve Forss
Wednesday - December 27, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Friday - December 22, 2023 - WOAH!
Wednesday - December 20, 2023 - Kevin Brinson
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Later That Night
Wednesday - December 13, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Friday - December 08, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Wednesday - December 06, 2023 - Johnny Smallwood
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - December 01, 2023 - Exploding Sun
Wednesday - November 29, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - Kaboombox
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Request Station
Wednesday - November 22, 2023 - Joe Grundmeyer
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - Sundawg
Friday - November 17, 2023 - OK
Wednesday - November 15, 2023 - Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Friday - November 10, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Wednesday - November 08, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Wednesday - November 01, 2023 - Bryan Dunn
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Kaboombox
Friday - October 27, 2023 - OK
Wednesday - October 25, 2023 - Horror Movie Trivia Night
Wednesday - October 18, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - October 07, 2023 - Sundawg
Wednesday - October 04, 2023 - Zen Mojo
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Rocky 7
Friday - September 29, 2023 - OK
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - Zane and Kelly Dueling Pianos
Wednesday - September 27, 2023 - Kevin Brinson
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Kaboombox
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Mocean
Wednesday - September 20, 2023 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Request Station
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Airliner
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Fine Swiss Cheese
Wednesday - September 13, 2023 - James Ford
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Troy Breslow
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Mostly Water
Wednesday - August 30, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - AudioHUM
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Pleasure House Point
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - Donnaka
Wednesday - August 23, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Thursday - August 17, 2023 -
Thursday - August 10, 2023 - James Ford