Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Harvest


Address: 1718 Atlantic Ave STE 103, Virginia Beach, VA 23451


June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
Miles Mulkey@ Harvest 17:00:00 - 21:00:00
July 03, 2024
Mike Milbourn@ Harvest 17:30:00 - 21:30:00
DJ WELLDONE@ Harvest 21:30:00 - 01:30:00
July 04, 2024
Ray Meeks@ Harvest 13:00:00 - 17:00:00
DJ SDOT@ Harvest 17:00:00 - 21:00:00
Fortune Favor@ Harvest 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
July 05, 2024
James Ford@ Harvest 17:00:00 - 21:00:00
DJ TR1@ Harvest 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
July 06, 2024
DJ Aone@ Harvest 13:00:00 - 17:00:00
DJ Valente@ Harvest 17:00:00 - 21:00:00
DJ Julz Gat@ Harvest 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
July 07, 2024
LJ from OK@ Harvest 11:00:00 - 15:00:00
Marcus Munroe@ Harvest 15:00:00 - 19:00:00
July 08, 2024
July 09, 2024
July 10, 2024
July 11, 2024
July 12, 2024
July 13, 2024
July 14, 2024
July 15, 2024
July 16, 2024
July 17, 2024
July 18, 2024
July 19, 2024
July 20, 2024
July 21, 2024
July 22, 2024
July 23, 2024
July 24, 2024
July 25, 2024
July 26, 2024
July 27, 2024
July 28, 2024
July 29, 2024
July 30, 2024
July 31, 2024
August 01, 2024
August 02, 2024
August 03, 2024
August 04, 2024
August 05, 2024
August 06, 2024
August 07, 2024
Previous Shows at Harvest
Sunday - July 07, 2024 - Marcus Munroe
Sunday - July 07, 2024 - LJ from OK
Saturday - July 06, 2024 - DJ Valente
Saturday - July 06, 2024 - DJ Julz Gat
Saturday - July 06, 2024 - DJ Aone
Friday - July 05, 2024 - James Ford
Friday - July 05, 2024 - DJ TR1
Thursday - July 04, 2024 - Fortune Favor
Thursday - July 04, 2024 - DJ SDOT
Thursday - July 04, 2024 - Ray Meeks
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 - Mike Milbourn
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 - DJ WELLDONE
Tuesday - July 02, 2024 - Miles Mulkey
Sunday - June 16, 2024 - Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Sunday - June 16, 2024 - Donnaka
Saturday - June 15, 2024 - Dustin Yates
Friday - June 14, 2024 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - June 09, 2024 - Rob White
Sunday - June 09, 2024 - Bennett Walker Wales
Friday - June 07, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Bennett Walker Wales
Friday - May 24, 2024 - Cultivated Mind
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Grant Austin Taylor
Friday - May 17, 2024 - Dustin Yates
Sunday - May 12, 2024 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - Joe Grundmeyer
Friday - May 10, 2024 - Ray Meeks
Sunday - May 05, 2024 - Cultivated Mind
Sunday - April 28, 2024 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - April 13, 2024 - Dustin Yates
Friday - April 12, 2024 - Joe and Co.
Sunday - March 31, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Sunday - October 29, 2023 - OK
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Animal Haus
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Friday - October 06, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - OK
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - EL Jay From OK
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Tim Bakner
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Jade Zabric
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Bryan Dunn
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - EJ Bollmann
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Pleasure House Point
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Animal Haus
Friday - September 01, 2023 - perk!
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Steven Dotson
Tuesday - August 29, 2023 - James Ford
Monday - August 28, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Monday - August 28, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - EJ Bollmann
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Cultivated Mind
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Cody Stageberg
Tuesday - August 22, 2023 - Marty C Moore
Monday - August 21, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Kaboombox
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Eric Staab
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Damien Wade
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Joe and Co.
Monday - August 14, 2023 - Vince Kornegay