Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Grain (The Main Hotel)

Address: 100 E Main St, Norfolk, VA 23510
Website: https://grainnorfolk.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GrainNorfolk


May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
Mike Demoss@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 19:00:00 - 23:00:00
June 06, 2024
Brandon Bower@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
June 07, 2024
and the Guns feat. TA Gatling @ Grain (The Main Hotel) 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
June 08, 2024
BigForestFire@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 11:00:00 - 15:00:00
June 09, 2024
Robbie Meade@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 11:00:00 - 15:00:00
Jake Ryan Solo@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 19:30:00 - 23:00:00
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
Kevin Brinson@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 19:00:00 - 23:00:00
June 13, 2024
Dan Rosnato@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 19:00:00 - 23:00:00
June 14, 2024
Jam Daddy's@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
June 15, 2024
Pete Hansen@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
June 16, 2024
BigForestFire@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 11:00:00 - 15:00:00
Brae King (SOLO)@ Grain (The Main Hotel) 19:30:00 - 23:00:00
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at Grain (The Main Hotel)
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 - Kevin Brinson
Sunday - June 09, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Sunday - June 09, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - June 08, 2024 - BigForestFire
Friday - June 07, 2024 - TA Gatling
Thursday - June 06, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - JohnBrad
Friday - May 24, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Thursday - May 23, 2024 - Vanz and Perks
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Sunday - May 19, 2024 - Dan Rosnato
Sunday - May 19, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Pete Hansen
Friday - May 17, 2024 - Zane and Kelly Dueling Pianos
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Sunday - May 12, 2024 - Jan and Zane
Sunday - May 12, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - BigForestFire
Friday - May 10, 2024 - Boca (Band of Consenting Adults)
Thursday - May 09, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Sunday - May 05, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Sunday - May 05, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - May 04, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - May 04, 2024 - TA Gatling
Friday - May 03, 2024 - Vanz and Perks
Thursday - May 02, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Sunday - April 28, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Sunday - April 28, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - BigForestFire
Friday - April 26, 2024 - Jan and Zane
Thursday - April 25, 2024 - JP Lewis
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 - Dan Rosnato
Sunday - April 21, 2024 - Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Sunday - April 21, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - BigForestFire
Friday - April 19, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 - Kerry Bess
Sunday - April 14, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Sunday - April 14, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - April 13, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - April 13, 2024 - James Ford
Friday - April 12, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Thursday - April 11, 2024 - Joe Heilman
Wednesday - April 10, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Sunday - April 07, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Sunday - April 07, 2024 - Zane Shenk
Saturday - April 06, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - April 06, 2024 - Grant Austin Taylor
Friday - April 05, 2024 - JohnBrad
Thursday - April 04, 2024 - Matt Holloman
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - March 31, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Sunday - March 31, 2024 - Eric Staab
Sunday - March 31, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - Pete Hansen
Friday - March 29, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Thursday - March 28, 2024 - Dan Rosnato
Wednesday - March 27, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Sunday - March 24, 2024 - Jake Ryan Solo
Sunday - March 24, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - March 23, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - March 23, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Friday - March 22, 2024 - Zane and Kelly Dueling Pianos
Thursday - March 21, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Wednesday - March 20, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Sunday - March 17, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - March 16, 2024 - St Patricks Day Party w/ Saint James
Friday - March 15, 2024 - Aaron Firestone
Thursday - March 14, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Wednesday - March 13, 2024 - Brandon Bower
Sunday - March 10, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Sunday - March 10, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - March 09, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - March 09, 2024 - Steve Forss
Friday - March 08, 2024 - James Ford
Wednesday - March 06, 2024 - Matt Holloman
Sunday - March 03, 2024 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - March 03, 2024 - Joe Heilman
Saturday - March 02, 2024 - BigForestFire
Saturday - March 02, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Friday - March 01, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Wednesday - February 28, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Tuesday - February 27, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Sunday - February 25, 2024 - Jonny Waters and Co.
Sunday - February 25, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - Jan and Zane
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - Joe Heilman
Wednesday - February 21, 2024 - Steve Forss
Sunday - February 18, 2024 - EL Jay from OK
Sunday - February 18, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - Amy Kaus
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Friday - February 16, 2024 - JohnBrad
Thursday - February 15, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Derek Smith
Sunday - February 11, 2024 - Matt Holloman
Sunday - February 11, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Friday - February 09, 2024 - James Ford
Thursday - February 08, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday - February 07, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Sunday - February 04, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Sunday - February 04, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Friday - February 02, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Thursday - February 01, 2024 - Kelly Vaughan
Wednesday - January 31, 2024 - Frank from SBJ
Sunday - January 28, 2024 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - January 28, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Zane and Kelly Dueling Pianos
Thursday - January 25, 2024 - Grant Austin Taylor
Wednesday - January 24, 2024 - Derek Smith
Sunday - January 21, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Sunday - January 21, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - Jan and Zane
Friday - January 19, 2024 - JohnBrad
Thursday - January 18, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday - January 17, 2024 - Conner Pittman
Sunday - January 14, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Sunday - January 14, 2024 - Troy Breslow
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Friday - January 12, 2024 - Vince Kornegay
Thursday - January 11, 2024 - Aaron Firestone
Wednesday - January 10, 2024 - Brian Grilli
Sunday - January 07, 2024 - Matt Holloman
Sunday - January 07, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Friday - January 05, 2024 - James Ford
Thursday - January 04, 2024 - Steve Forss
Wednesday - January 03, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Wednesday - December 27, 2023 - Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Sunday - December 24, 2023 - Kaboombox
Sunday - December 24, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Sunday - December 24, 2023 - Santa Chip Larkin
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - JAG
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Friday - December 22, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Thursday - December 21, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Wednesday - December 20, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Sunday - December 17, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Sunday - December 17, 2023 - Tim Bakner
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Jan and Zane
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Thursday - December 14, 2023 - Amy Kaus
Wednesday - December 13, 2023 - Aaron Firestone
Sunday - December 10, 2023 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - December 10, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Friday - December 08, 2023 - James Ford
Thursday - December 07, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Wednesday - December 06, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Sunday - December 03, 2023 - Cody Stageberg
Sunday - December 03, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Friday - December 01, 2023 - OK
Thursday - November 30, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday - November 29, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Sunday - November 26, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - November 26, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - Jan and Zane
Friday - November 24, 2023 - The Delinquents
Thursday - November 23, 2023 - Mike Demoss
Wednesday - November 22, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Sunday - November 19, 2023 - Alec Edmonds
Sunday - November 19, 2023 - Steve Forss
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - James Ford
Friday - November 17, 2023 - TA Gatling
Thursday - November 16, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Wednesday - November 15, 2023 - Kevin Brinson
Sunday - November 12, 2023 - Jason Cale
Sunday - November 12, 2023 - Steve Forss
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - OK
Friday - November 10, 2023 - Pete Hansen
Thursday - November 09, 2023 - Zane and Kelly Dueling Pianos
Wednesday - November 08, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Sunday - November 05, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Sunday - November 05, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Thursday - November 02, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Wednesday - November 01, 2023 - Brandon Peter
Sunday - October 29, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Thursday - October 26, 2023 - James Ford
Wednesday - October 25, 2023 - Amy Kaus
Saturday - October 14, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - October 14, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Friday - October 13, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Thursday - October 12, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - October 08, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Saturday - October 07, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - October 07, 2023 - TA Gatling
Thursday - October 05, 2023 - Zane and Kelly Dueling Pianos
Wednesday - October 04, 2023 - Derek Smith
Sunday - October 01, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Pete Hansen
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Jan and Zane
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - James Ford
Wednesday - September 27, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Tuesday - September 26, 2023 - James Ford
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Matt Holloman
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Thursday - September 21, 2023 - Rob Oliver
Wednesday - September 20, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Joe Gosman
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Joe Grundmeyer
Thursday - September 14, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Wednesday - September 13, 2023 - Cody Stageberg
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Eric Staab
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - TA Gatling
Wednesday - September 06, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Mike Demoss
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Exploding Sun
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - Joe Gosman
Wednesday - August 30, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Kevin Brinson
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - JAG
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Jan and Zane
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Wednesday - August 23, 2023 - Tim Bakner
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Dustin Furlow
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Rob Oliver
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - BigForestFire Solo
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - The Delinquents
Friday - August 18, 2023 - TA Gatling
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - Nick Gargiulo
Friday - July 28, 2023 - Billy Joe Daniel Band
Saturday - July 22, 2023 - TA Gatling
Friday - July 21, 2023 - OK
Thursday - July 20, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Wednesday - July 19, 2023 - Matt Holloman