Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Elation Brewing


Address: 5104 Colley Ave Norfolk, VA, US 23508
Phone: (757) 452-6584
Website: https://elation.beer/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ElationBrewing
Open Mic: Wednesdays (1st) @ 7:00 PMHost: Mike Purcell

May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at Elation Brewing
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - The Bay Rats
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - The Bay Rats
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - The Happy Dutchman
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - The Happy Dutchman
Friday - August 25, 2023 - The Bay Rats
Saturday - July 29, 2023 - The Bay Rats
Wednesday - July 26, 2023 - Fixity
Saturday - July 22, 2023 - Soft Plan
Friday - July 21, 2023 - Jessie Marie
Wednesday - July 19, 2023 - Last Fair Deal (4 PM)
Sunday - July 16, 2023 - Dominick Hanle
Saturday - July 15, 2023 - Derek Smith