Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Currituck Trading Post and Marina

Address: 3581 Caratoke Hwy, Maple, NC 27956
Phone: (252) 453-4033
Website: https://www.curritucktradingpost.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/curritucktradingpost


May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at Currituck Trading Post and Marina
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Jonny Waters
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Amy Kaus
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - Phil Watson
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Ian Foutz
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Ian Foutz
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Tim Bakner
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Tim Bakner
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Mike Gombas Jr.
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - EverAfter