Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Creek Bar

Address: 1245 Cedar Rd STE F Chesapeake, VA, US 23322
Phone: 757-500-5522
Website: https://creekbar.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/creekbarva
Open Mic: Tuesdays @ 7:00 PMHost: TA Gatling

February 04, 2024
February 05, 2024
February 06, 2024
Open Mic w/ TA Gatling @ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 07, 2024
Karaoke@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 08, 2024
February 09, 2024
Brandon Bower Band@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 10, 2024
WOAH!@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 11, 2024
February 12, 2024
February 13, 2024
Open Mic w/ TA Gatling @ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 14, 2024
Karaoke@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 15, 2024
February 16, 2024
Gravity Band@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 19:00:00
February 17, 2024
A to Z@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:59:00
February 18, 2024
February 19, 2024
February 20, 2024
Open Mic w/ TA Gatling @ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 21, 2024
Karaoke@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 22, 2024
February 23, 2024
February 24, 2024
Comedy Show@ Creek Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
February 25, 2024
February 26, 2024
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024
February 29, 2024
March 01, 2024
March 02, 2024
March 03, 2024
March 04, 2024
March 05, 2024
March 06, 2024
March 07, 2024
March 08, 2024
March 09, 2024
March 10, 2024
March 11, 2024
March 12, 2024
March 13, 2024
Previous Shows at Creek Bar
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - Comedy Show
Wednesday - February 21, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - February 20, 2024 -
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - A to Z
Friday - February 16, 2024 - Gravity Band
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - February 13, 2024 -
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - WOAH!
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Brandon Bower Band
Wednesday - February 07, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - February 06, 2024 -
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - Kaboombox
Friday - February 02, 2024 - WonderLand
Wednesday - January 31, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - January 30, 2024 -
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - TA Gatling and The Guns
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Wednesday - January 24, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - January 23, 2024 -
Tuesday - January 23, 2024 -
Friday - January 19, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Wednesday - January 17, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - January 16, 2024 -
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - Foxglove
Friday - January 12, 2024 - Hot Cakes
Wednesday - January 10, 2024 - Karaoke
Tuesday - January 09, 2024 -
Wednesday - January 03, 2024 - Karaoke
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - Kaboombox
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Runnin' Shine
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - TA Gatling and The Guns
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Runnin' Shine
Tuesday - October 31, 2023 -
Tuesday - October 24, 2023 -
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Foxglove
Tuesday - September 19, 2023 - TA Gatling Open Stage
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Left to Rust
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Brandon Bower Band
Friday - September 08, 2023 - 21 North
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Brandon Bower Band