Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Chicho's Backstage


Address: 320 Granby St, Norfolk, VA 23510
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChichosPizzaBackstage/


May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at Chicho's Backstage
Wednesday - April 03, 2024 - Drifting Roots / One Culture
Friday - March 01, 2024 - Pancho
Wednesday - February 28, 2024 - Jazz Night
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - Cultivated Mind
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - Vinyl Night
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Jazz Night
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - The Getdown
Tuesday - January 30, 2024 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - January 23, 2024 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - December 26, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - December 19, 2023 - Music Bingo
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Dave Johnson
Tuesday - December 12, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - December 05, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - November 28, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - November 21, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - November 14, 2023 - Music Bingo
Wednesday - November 08, 2023 - Jazz Night
Tuesday - November 07, 2023 - Music Bingo
Wednesday - October 25, 2023 - Jazz Night
Tuesday - October 24, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - October 03, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - September 26, 2023 - Music Bingo
Tuesday - September 19, 2023 - Music Bingo
Wednesday - September 13, 2023 - Jazz Night
Tuesday - September 12, 2023 - Music Bingo