Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Chicho's (Kempsville)


Address: 1400 Kempsville Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 548-2442
Website: https://www.chichospizza.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChichosPizzaGreenbrier


May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 15, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 22, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 24, 2024
June 25, 2024
June 26, 2024
June 27, 2024
June 28, 2024
June 29, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
Previous Shows at Chicho's (Kempsville)
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - Joe Grundmeyer
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - JP Lewis
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - Ian Foutz
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Aaron Firestone
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - Mike Demoss
Tuesday - December 05, 2023 - Santa Dirk
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - Joe Gosman
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Brad Street
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Alec Edmonds
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Mike Demoss
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Bryan Dunn