Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Catch 31 fish house and bar ( INSIDE)

Address: 3001 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 213-3473
Website: https://www.catch31.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Catch31


May 05, 2024
May 06, 2024
May 07, 2024
May 08, 2024
May 09, 2024
May 10, 2024
May 11, 2024
May 12, 2024
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024
May 15, 2024
May 16, 2024
May 17, 2024
May 18, 2024
May 19, 2024
May 20, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 22, 2024
May 23, 2024
May 24, 2024
May 25, 2024
May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
Previous Shows at Catch 31 fish house and bar ( INSIDE)
Sunday - March 31, 2024 - Easter Bunny
Wednesday - February 14, 2024 - Grant Austin Taylor
Sunday - December 17, 2023 - Grinch (Joe Smith)
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Aaron Firestone
Sunday - December 10, 2023 - Grinch (Joe Smith)
Friday - December 08, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Sunday - December 03, 2023 - Grinch (Joe Smith)
Friday - December 01, 2023 - Boca (Band of Consenting Adults)
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - DJ Julz Gat
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Wednesday - November 22, 2023 - DJ Saint James
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - DJ PonFetti
Friday - November 17, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - DJ Solertech
Friday - November 10, 2023 - JohnBrad
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Joe Grundmeyer
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Jam Daddy's
Friday - September 29, 2023 - JohnBrad
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Ian Foutz
Friday - September 22, 2023 - EJ Bollmann
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Friday - September 15, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Joe Gosman
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - James Ford
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Nick Franzitta
Friday - August 18, 2023 - RnR Band
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - Schooner or Later