Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Calypso Bar and Grill

Address: 1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA, United States, Virginia
Phone: (757) 228-1972
Website: https://www.calypsovb.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/calypsovb1
Open Mic: Sundays @ 7:00 PMHost: TA Gatling

June 30, 2024
July 01, 2024
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
July 04, 2024
Eric Staab Duo@ Calypso Bar and Grill 17:00:00 - 21:00:00
DJ Karizma@ Calypso Bar and Grill 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
July 05, 2024
ETC3@ Calypso Bar and Grill 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
DJ Joe Fu@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
July 06, 2024
Aaron Firestone@ Calypso Bar and Grill 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
DJ Alex Lambrino@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
July 07, 2024
July 08, 2024
July 09, 2024
July 10, 2024
July 11, 2024
July 12, 2024
July 13, 2024
July 14, 2024
July 15, 2024
July 16, 2024
July 17, 2024
July 18, 2024
July 19, 2024
July 20, 2024
July 21, 2024
July 22, 2024
July 23, 2024
July 24, 2024
July 25, 2024
July 26, 2024
July 27, 2024
July 28, 2024
July 29, 2024
July 30, 2024
July 31, 2024
August 01, 2024
August 02, 2024
August 03, 2024
August 04, 2024
August 05, 2024
August 06, 2024
August 07, 2024
Previous Shows at Calypso Bar and Grill
Saturday - July 06, 2024 - DJ Alex Lambrino
Saturday - July 06, 2024 - Aaron Firestone
Friday - July 05, 2024 - ETC3
Friday - July 05, 2024 - DJ Joe Fu
Thursday - July 04, 2024 - Eric Staab Duo
Thursday - July 04, 2024 - DJ Karizma
Saturday - June 15, 2024 - The Getdown
Friday - June 14, 2024 - Lucky 757
Saturday - June 08, 2024 - The Steals
Saturday - June 08, 2024 - Steven Dotson
Friday - June 07, 2024 - The Hookz
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Vinyl Headlights
Friday - May 24, 2024 - OCX- The Optimistic Cynics
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Exploding Sun
Friday - May 17, 2024 - TA Gatling
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - RNR Band
Friday - May 10, 2024 - The Steals
Saturday - May 04, 2024 - JohnBrad
Friday - May 03, 2024 - OK
Saturday - April 27, 2024 - Exploding Sun
Friday - April 26, 2024 - UNHOOKED
Saturday - April 20, 2024 - The Steals
Saturday - April 13, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - April 12, 2024 - Rocky 7
Saturday - April 06, 2024 - RNR Band
Friday - April 05, 2024 - Lucky 757
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - Team Ragoza
Saturday - March 30, 2024 - JohnBrad
Saturday - March 23, 2024 - Cody Stageberg
Saturday - March 09, 2024 - Joe Grundmeyer
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - The River Boyz
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Steven Dotson
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - OK
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Sunday - December 10, 2023 - Cody Browning
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - JohnBrad
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - RnR Band
Friday - November 24, 2023 - The Jason Cale Band
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - Kaboombox
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Later that Night
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Lucky 757
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Friday - October 27, 2023 - James Ford
Thursday - October 26, 2023 - Animal Haus
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - The Jason Cale Band
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Rocky 7
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - TA Gatling
Friday - September 15, 2023 - OK
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - iRon Lion and The Knotty Lionz Band
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Exploding Sun
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - TA Gatling
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Eric Staab
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Lucky 757
Monday - August 28, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Billy Joe Daniel
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Monday - August 21, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - The AmbassadorZz
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Mostly Water
Saturday - July 29, 2023 - Cultivated Mind
Friday - July 28, 2023 - Halfway Decent
Saturday - July 22, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Wednesday - July 19, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher