Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Calypso Bar and Grill

Address: 1101 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA, United States, Virginia
Phone: (757) 228-1972
Website: https://www.calypsovb.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/calypsovb1
Open Mic: Sundays @ 7:00 PMHost: TA Gatling

February 04, 2024
February 05, 2024
February 06, 2024
February 07, 2024
February 08, 2024
DJ Solertech@ Calypso Bar and Grill 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 09, 2024
Steven Dotson@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
February 10, 2024
Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard@ Calypso Bar and Grill 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
DJ Hutch@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
February 11, 2024
DJ Julz Gat@ Calypso Bar and Grill 14:00:00 - 18:00:00
February 12, 2024
February 13, 2024
February 14, 2024
February 15, 2024
DJ SDOT@ Calypso Bar and Grill 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 16, 2024
DJ Ty Street@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
February 17, 2024
DJ Mista Nice@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
February 18, 2024
February 19, 2024
February 20, 2024
February 21, 2024
February 22, 2024
DJ Scooter@ Calypso Bar and Grill 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
February 23, 2024
DJ Ragoza@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
February 24, 2024
The River Boyz@ Calypso Bar and Grill 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
DJ WELLDONE@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
February 25, 2024
February 26, 2024
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024
February 29, 2024
DJ Saint James@ Calypso Bar and Grill 21:00:00 - 01:00:00
March 01, 2024
DJ Jedi@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
March 02, 2024
DJ Phenom@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
March 03, 2024
March 04, 2024
March 05, 2024
March 06, 2024
DJ Desiree Ragoza@ Calypso Bar and Grill 18:00:00 - 19:00:00
March 07, 2024
DJ Nick Taylor@ Calypso Bar and Grill 19:00:00 - 01:00:00
March 08, 2024
DJ Karizma@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 02:00:00
March 09, 2024
DJ Sugarbearz@ Calypso Bar and Grill 22:00:00 - 03:00:00
March 10, 2024
March 11, 2024
March 12, 2024
March 13, 2024
Previous Shows at Calypso Bar and Grill
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - The River Boyz
Saturday - February 24, 2024 - DJ WELLDONE
Friday - February 23, 2024 - DJ Ragoza
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - DJ Scooter
Saturday - February 17, 2024 - DJ Mista Nice
Friday - February 16, 2024 - DJ Ty Street
Thursday - February 15, 2024 - DJ SDOT
Sunday - February 11, 2024 - DJ Julz Gat
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - Mike Doyle and Brent Shepard
Saturday - February 10, 2024 - DJ Hutch
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Steven Dotson
Thursday - February 08, 2024 - DJ Solertech
Saturday - February 03, 2024 - DJ Joe Fu
Friday - February 02, 2024 - DJ Bobby B
Thursday - February 01, 2024 - DJ Julz Gat
Saturday - January 27, 2024 - DJ Julz Gat
Friday - January 26, 2024 - DJ Ragoza
Thursday - January 25, 2024 - DJ Sonic
Saturday - January 20, 2024 - DJ WELLDONE
Friday - January 19, 2024 - DJ Karizma
Thursday - January 18, 2024 - DJ SDOT
Monday - January 15, 2024 - DJ Julz Gat
Saturday - January 13, 2024 - DJ Mista Nice
Friday - January 12, 2024 - DJ Bobby B
Thursday - January 11, 2024 - DJ Mista Nice
Saturday - January 06, 2024 - DJ Hutch
Friday - January 05, 2024 - DJ SDOT
Thursday - January 04, 2024 - DJ Solertech
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - OK
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - DJ Solertech
Friday - December 22, 2023 - DJ Julz Gat
Thursday - December 21, 2023 - DJ Mista Nice
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - DJ WELLDONE
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Brandon Bower Band
Friday - December 15, 2023 - DJ Saint James
Thursday - December 14, 2023 - DJ SDOT
Sunday - December 10, 2023 - Cody Browning
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - DJ Alex Lambrino
Friday - December 08, 2023 - DJ SDOT
Thursday - December 07, 2023 - DJ Solertech
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - JohnBrad
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - DJ Hutch
Friday - December 01, 2023 - DJ Mista Nice
Thursday - November 30, 2023 - DJ WELLDONE
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - RnR Band
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - DJ Mista Nice
Friday - November 24, 2023 - DJ Solertech
Friday - November 24, 2023 - The Jason Cale Band
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Music Bingo
Wednesday - November 22, 2023 - DJ Julz Gat
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - Kaboombox
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - DJ Alex Lambrino
Friday - November 17, 2023 - DJ Joe Fu
Thursday - November 16, 2023 - DJ SDOT
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - DJ Ragoza
Friday - November 10, 2023 - DJ SDOT
Thursday - November 09, 2023 - DJ Julz Gat
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - Lucky 757
Saturday - November 04, 2023 - DJ Ty Street
Friday - November 03, 2023 - DJ Hutch
Thursday - November 02, 2023 - DJ Joe Fu
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - DJ Julz Gat
Friday - October 27, 2023 - James Ford
Friday - October 27, 2023 - DJ Alex Lambrino
Thursday - October 26, 2023 - Animal Haus
Thursday - October 12, 2023 - DJ Andrew Hypes
Thursday - October 05, 2023 - DJ Joe Fu
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - The Jason Cale Band
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - DJ Ty Street
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - September 29, 2023 - DJ Alex Lambrino
Friday - September 29, 2023 - DJ Alex Lambrino
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - DJ Joe Fu
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Rocky 7
Friday - September 22, 2023 - DJ Mista Nice
Friday - September 22, 2023 - DJ Mista Nice
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - TA Gatling
Friday - September 15, 2023 - OK
Thursday - September 14, 2023 - DJ Mista Nice
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - iRon Lion and The Knotty Lionz Band
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Exploding Sun
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - TA Gatling
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Eric Staab Band
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Lucky 757
Monday - August 28, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Billy Joe Daniel
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Brandon Bower Band
Monday - August 21, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - The AmbassadorZz
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Mostly Water
Saturday - July 29, 2023 - Cultivated Mind
Friday - July 28, 2023 - Halfway Decent
Saturday - July 22, 2023 - Vinyl Headlights
Wednesday - July 19, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher