Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Burger Theory

Address: 980 Omni Blvd 1st floor, Newport News, VA 23606
Phone: (757) 240-4371
Website: https://www.burgertheorynewportnews.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BurgerTheoryNewportNews


February 04, 2024
February 05, 2024
February 06, 2024
February 07, 2024
February 08, 2024
February 09, 2024
Rob White@ Burger Theory 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
February 10, 2024
February 11, 2024
February 12, 2024
February 13, 2024
February 14, 2024
February 15, 2024
February 16, 2024
Joe Gosman Band@ Burger Theory 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
February 17, 2024
February 18, 2024
February 19, 2024
February 20, 2024
February 21, 2024
February 22, 2024
February 23, 2024
Tim Branson@ Burger Theory 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
February 24, 2024
February 25, 2024
February 26, 2024
February 27, 2024
February 28, 2024
February 29, 2024
March 01, 2024
Phil Poteat@ Burger Theory 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
March 02, 2024
March 03, 2024
March 04, 2024
March 05, 2024
March 06, 2024
March 07, 2024
March 08, 2024
March 09, 2024
March 10, 2024
March 11, 2024
March 12, 2024
March 13, 2024
Previous Shows at Burger Theory
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Tim Branson
Friday - February 16, 2024 - Joe Gosman Band
Friday - February 09, 2024 - Rob White
Friday - February 02, 2024 - Phil Poteat
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Friday - January 19, 2024 - Mike Gombas
Friday - January 12, 2024 - Aaron Firestone
Friday - January 05, 2024 - Phil Poteat
Friday - December 22, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Friday - December 15, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - December 08, 2023 - Brandon Peter
Friday - December 01, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Aaron Fulcher
Friday - November 17, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Friday - November 10, 2023 - Phil Poteat
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Mike Gombas Jr
Friday - September 29, 2023 - EJ Bollmann
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Ray Clifton
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Pete Hansen
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - September 01, 2023 - Eric Staab
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor