Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar

Address: 1464 Mt Pleasant Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23322
Phone: (757) 842-6565
Website: -
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/badhabitswingandoysterbar


May 05, 2024
May 06, 2024
May 07, 2024
May 08, 2024
May 09, 2024
Ian Foutz@ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar 19:00:00 - 19:00:00
May 10, 2024
H.L. Wilson III@ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar 20:00:00 - 23:00:00
May 11, 2024
May 12, 2024
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024
May 15, 2024
May 16, 2024
May 17, 2024
May 18, 2024
May 19, 2024
May 20, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 22, 2024
May 23, 2024
H.L. Wilson III@ Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar 19:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 24, 2024
May 25, 2024
May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
Previous Shows at Bad Habits Wings and Oyster Bar
Thursday - May 23, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - May 10, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Thursday - May 09, 2024 - Ian Foutz
Thursday - May 02, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - April 26, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Thursday - April 25, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - April 19, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Thursday - April 11, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - April 05, 2024 - Mitch Foutz Solo
Thursday - April 04, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Thursday - March 28, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - March 22, 2024 - The Delinquents
Thursday - March 21, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - March 15, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - March 08, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Thursday - March 07, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - March 01, 2024 - Mitch Foutz Solo
Thursday - February 29, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - February 23, 2024 - Marty C Moore
Thursday - February 22, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - February 16, 2024 - The Delinquents
Friday - February 09, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Sunday - February 04, 2024 - Joe Heilman
Thursday - February 01, 2024 - Snackbar Jones
Friday - January 26, 2024 - Dan Rosnato
Thursday - January 25, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Friday - January 19, 2024 - Marty C Moore
Thursday - January 18, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Thursday - January 11, 2024 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - December 23, 2023 - Alec Edmonds
Friday - December 22, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Thursday - December 21, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - December 16, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - December 09, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - December 08, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Thursday - December 07, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Saturday - December 02, 2023 - Aaron Firestone
Friday - December 01, 2023 - Mitch Foutz Solo
Thursday - November 30, 2023 - Snackbar Jones
Saturday - November 25, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Friday - November 24, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Saturday - November 18, 2023 - Chris Johnson Acoustic
Saturday - November 11, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - November 10, 2023 - Noah Reinhart
Thursday - November 09, 2023 - Stacie Stephens and EverAfter
Friday - November 03, 2023 - Mitch Foutz Solo
Thursday - November 02, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - October 28, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Friday - October 27, 2023 - Ray Clifton
Thursday - October 26, 2023 - Noah Reinhart
Saturday - October 07, 2023 - James Ford
Thursday - October 05, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - SALT - Acoustic Duo
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Billy Joe Daniel
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Luke Landers
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Jasper Smith
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - Noah Reinhart
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - Grant Austin Taylor
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Jade Zabric
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - Ray Clifton
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Donnaka
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - EverAfter