Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage

Address: 3315 Atlantic Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451


May 05, 2024
Mike Demoss@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Robbie Meade@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 06, 2024
May 07, 2024
May 08, 2024
May 09, 2024
May 10, 2024
Exploding Sun Duo@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 11, 2024
Eric Staab@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Ray Clifton@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 12, 2024
BigForestFire@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Robbie Meade@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 13, 2024
May 14, 2024
May 15, 2024
May 16, 2024
May 17, 2024
Bennett Walker Wales@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 18, 2024
Allegra Duchaine@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Vanz & Perks@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 19, 2024
Mike Gombas (SOLO)@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Robbie Meade@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 20, 2024
May 21, 2024
May 22, 2024
May 23, 2024
May 24, 2024
Billy Joe Daniel Duo@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 25, 2024
Robbie Bradshaw@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Joe Gosman Duo@ 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
May 26, 2024
May 27, 2024
May 28, 2024
May 29, 2024
May 30, 2024
May 31, 2024
June 01, 2024
June 02, 2024
June 03, 2024
June 04, 2024
June 05, 2024
June 06, 2024
June 07, 2024
June 08, 2024
June 09, 2024
June 10, 2024
June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
Previous Shows at 34th Street Lager Heads/Tortugas Stage
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Robbie Bradshaw
Saturday - May 25, 2024 - Joe Gosman Duo
Friday - May 24, 2024 - Billy Joe Daniel Duo
Sunday - May 19, 2024 - Mike Gombas (SOLO)
Sunday - May 19, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Vanz & Perks
Saturday - May 18, 2024 - Allegra Duchaine
Friday - May 17, 2024 - Bennett Walker Wales
Sunday - May 12, 2024 - BigForestFire
Sunday - May 12, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - Eric Staab
Saturday - May 11, 2024 - Ray Clifton
Friday - May 10, 2024 - Exploding Sun Duo
Sunday - May 05, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Sunday - May 05, 2024 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - May 04, 2024 - Kerry Bess
Friday - May 03, 2024 - James Ford
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Brandon Bower
Saturday - September 30, 2023 - Dustin Yates
Friday - September 29, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Thursday - September 28, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday - September 27, 2023 - The Jason Cale Band
Tuesday - September 26, 2023 - Kerry Bess
Monday - September 25, 2023 - Jade Zabric
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - James Ford
Sunday - September 24, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - Brian Pinardi
Saturday - September 23, 2023 - JAG
Friday - September 22, 2023 - Kevin Brinson
Thursday - September 21, 2023 - JP Lewis
Wednesday - September 20, 2023 - Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Tuesday - September 19, 2023 - Johnny Smallwood
Monday - September 18, 2023 - Zane Shenk
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - iRon Lion and The Knotty Lionz Band
Sunday - September 17, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Dan Rosnato
Saturday - September 16, 2023 - Eric Staab
Friday - September 15, 2023 - Jared Farrell
Thursday - September 14, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Wednesday - September 13, 2023 - Vince Kornegay
Tuesday - September 12, 2023 - BINETTI
Monday - September 11, 2023 - Chris Johnson Acoustic
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Ray Meeks
Sunday - September 10, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Ian Foutz
Saturday - September 09, 2023 - Joe Gosman
Friday - September 08, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Thursday - September 07, 2023 - OK
Wednesday - September 06, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Tuesday - September 05, 2023 - Rusty Ancel
Monday - September 04, 2023 - Conner Pittman
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Charlton Phaneuf/ The Charltones
Sunday - September 03, 2023 - Travis Morrison
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Brae King (SOLO)
Saturday - September 02, 2023 - Jam Daddy's
Friday - September 01, 2023 - EJ Bollmann
Thursday - August 31, 2023 - A to Z
Wednesday - August 30, 2023 - Billy Joe Daniel(ACOUSTIC)
Tuesday - August 29, 2023 - Frank from Snackbar Jones
Monday - August 28, 2023 - Beth Turner
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - James Ford
Sunday - August 27, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Brian Grilli
Saturday - August 26, 2023 - Joe Gosman
Friday - August 25, 2023 - Bennett Walker Wales
Thursday - August 24, 2023 - H.L. Wilson III
Wednesday - August 23, 2023 - Joe Heilman
Monday - August 21, 2023 - Derek Smith
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Cody Stageberg
Sunday - August 20, 2023 - Robbie Meade
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - Matt Thomas
Saturday - August 19, 2023 - OK
Friday - August 18, 2023 - Jan and Zane ( DUO)
Thursday - August 17, 2023 - Amy Kaus
Wednesday - August 09, 2023 - Jade Zabric