Hi everyone! I'm Jade Zabric! I'm new to Virginia and I've been going to as many local open mics and jams as I can!
Virginia Open Mics and Shows Calendar
TODAY | Monthly View
Search:

31st Street Gazebo

June 30, 2024
Patrick Ryan@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
The Champagne Band@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 01, 2024
Alec Edmonds@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 02, 2024
July 03, 2024
July 04, 2024
July 05, 2024
July 06, 2024
July 07, 2024
July 08, 2024
Brian Pinardi@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 09, 2024
July 10, 2024
Lucky 757@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 11, 2024
July 12, 2024
Grupo Ritmo Son@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 13, 2024
James Ford@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Element@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 14, 2024
JP Lewis@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Better By Tuesday@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 15, 2024
and The Company Band feat. Troy Breslow @ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 16, 2024
July 17, 2024
Blackwater Jam@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 18, 2024
Swell Luck@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 19, 2024
Vince Kornegay@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 20, 2024
Joe Heilman@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
OK band@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 21:00:00
July 21, 2024
Matt Holloman@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
6 Ways 2 Sunday@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 22, 2024
Mike Demoss@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 23, 2024
July 24, 2024
Later That Night@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 25, 2024
July 26, 2024
Brasswind@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 27, 2024
Robbie Meade@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Band feat. Brian Grilli @ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 28, 2024
Joe Heilman@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
The Janitors@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 29, 2024
Aaron Fulcher@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
July 30, 2024
July 31, 2024
Sundawg@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 01, 2024
The Hookz@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 02, 2024
Runnin’ Shine@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 03, 2024
Kerry Bess@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
J and The Band@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 04, 2024
Mike Demoss@ 31st Street Gazebo 12:00:00 - 16:00:00
Kaboombox@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 05, 2024
Brian Pinardi@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 06, 2024
Dustin Yates@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
August 07, 2024
Foxglove@ 31st Street Gazebo 18:00:00 - 22:00:00
Previous Shows at 31st Street Gazebo
Thursday - July 18, 2024 - Swell Luck
Wednesday - July 17, 2024 - Blackwater Jam
Monday - July 15, 2024 - Troy Breslow
Sunday - July 14, 2024 - JP Lewis
Sunday - July 14, 2024 - Better By Tuesday
Saturday - July 13, 2024 - James Ford
Saturday - July 13, 2024 - Element
Friday - July 12, 2024 - Grupo Ritmo Son
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 - Lucky 757
Monday - July 08, 2024 - Brian Pinardi
Monday - July 01, 2024 - Alec Edmonds
Sunday - June 30, 2024 - The Champagne Band
Sunday - June 30, 2024 - Patrick Ryan
Saturday - June 29, 2024 - 6 Ways 2 Sunday
Saturday - June 29, 2024 - Aniela Salinas
Friday - June 28, 2024 - Eric Staab Band
Thursday - June 27, 2024 - Tim Bakner
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 - Request Station
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 - In The Fastlane Tour Featuring Ataraxis!
Monday - June 24, 2024 - JP Lewis
Sunday - June 23, 2024 - Troy Breslow
Sunday - June 23, 2024 - Mike Demoss
Friday - June 21, 2024 - The Steals
Thursday - June 20, 2024 - Amy Kaus
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 - The Intangible Cats
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 - Kevin Brinson
Monday - June 10, 2024 - Derek Smith
Monday - June 03, 2024 - Jade Zabric
Sunday - June 02, 2024 - Boca (Band of Consenting Adults)
Sunday - June 02, 2024 - Matt Holloman